Board of Trustees

We look forward to working with everyone involved in NYS FBLA.  Feel free to contact us.

Are you interested in being on the Board of Trustees, we are always looking for more advisers!  Please complete this BOT Application and return it to Liz Garofalo.

Board of Trustees Chairperson
Jennifer Judge
District 10
jjudge@nysfbla.org

Board of Trustees Vice Chairperson
Thomas Mueller
District 4
mueller@nysfbla.org

Board of Trustee Secretary
Donna Meyer
District 13
dmeyer@nysfbla.org

DISTRICT 1N
Mario Bakalov
mbakalov@nysfbla.org

DISTRICT 1S
Sandra Braun
sbraun@nysfbla.org

DISTRICT 2
none

DISTRICT 3N
Christopher Conway
cconway@nysfbla.org

Mary Odell
modell@nysfbla.org

Jackie Palkaunieks
Program of Work Coordinator
jpalkaunieks@nysfbla.org

Judy Swarthout
State President Adviser
judyswarthout@trivalleycsd.org

DISTRICT 3S
Charlene Nigro
cnigro@nysfbla.org

Maria Siciliano
State Officer Adviser
msiciliano@nysfbla.org

DISTRICT 4
Frank Basile
fjbasile@netzero.net

Jennifer McClure
jmcclure@nysfbla.org

DISTRICT 5
none

DISTRICT 6
none

DISTRICT 7
Elizabeth Garofalo-McKenney
egarofalo@nysfbla.org

DISTRICT 8
none

DISTRICT 9
Peter Tambroni
Executive Treasurer & Membership Director
ptambroni@nysfbla.org

Greg Cupelo
gcupelo@nysfbla.org

DISTRICT 10
Larry Harvey
lharvey@nysfbla.org

Lorraine Mazza
lorriemazza@gmail.com

DISTRICT 11
Diane Masters
dimasters@hotmail.com

DISTRICT 12
Gloria LaSota
glorialasota@gmail.com

DISTRICT 13
Lisa Perry
lperry@nysfbla.org

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY
Anita Halstead
anitahalstead@gmail.com

NYS FBLA © 2017