2016-2017 State Officers
President:  Sophia Danziger -- President Page -- president@nysfbla.org
Executive VP:  Julie Nwaogbe -- EVP Page -- evp@nysfbla.org
District 3N SVP:  Rahul Atluri -- District 3N Page -- svp3n@nysfbla.org
District 3S SVP:  Casey Grosso -- District 3S Page -- svp3s@nysfbla.org
District 5 SVP:  Arek Gordon -- District 5 Page -- svp5@nysfbla.org
District 7 SVP:  Lindsay Bazan -- District 7 Page -- svp7@nysfbla.org
District 11 SVP:  Bianca Summerville -- District 11 Page -- svp11@nysfbla.org
District 12 SVP:  Alanna Kramer -- District 12 Page -- svp12@nysfbla.org
District 13 SVP:  Emily Johnson -- District 13 Page -- svp13@nysfbla.org
Secretary:  Gillian Mathews -- Secretary Page -- secretary@nysfbla.org
Treasurer:  Christopher Pereira -- Treasurer Page -- treasurer@nysfbla.org
Reporter:  Daniel Willis -- Reporter Page -- reporter@nysfbla.org
Historian:  Julianna Prato -- Historian Page -- historian@nysfbla.org
Parliamentarian:  Carly Rankin -- Parliamentarian Page -- parliamentarian@nysfbla.org