We look forward to working with everyone involved in NYS FBLA.  Feel free to contact us.  Are you interested in being on the Board of Trustees, we are always looking for more advisers!  Please complete this BOT Application and return it to Liz Garofalo.  Board of Trustees duties are contained in this document.

Board of Trustees Chairperson
Jennifer Judge
District 10
jjudge@nysfbla.org

Board of Trustees Vice Chairperson
Ryan Alo
District 8
ralo@nysfbla.org

Board of Trustee Secretary
Angela Demeree
District 7
ademeree@nysfbla.org

Board of Trustee Members

DISTRICT 1N
none

DISTRICT 1S
Sandra Braun
sbraun@nysfbla.org

DISTRICT 2
none

District 3N
Mary Odell
modell@nysfbla.org

Jackie Palkaunieks
jpalkaunieks@nysfbla.org

DISTRICT 3S
Charlene Nigro
cnigro@nysfbla.org

Maria Siciliano
msiciliano@nysfbla.org

DISTRICT 4
Frank Basile
fbasile@nysfbla.org

Tom Mueller
State Officer Adviser
tmueller@nysfbla.org

DISTRICT 5
none

DISTRICT 6
none

DISTRICT 7
Elizabeth Garofalo
egarofalo@nysfbla.org

DISTRICT 9
Peter Tambroni
Executive Treasurer & Membership Director
ptambroni@nysfbla.org

DISTRICT 10
Lorraine Mazza
lmazza@nysfbla.org

DISTRICT 11
Diane Masters
dmasters@nysfbla.org

DISTRICT 12
Gloria LaSota
glasota@nysfbla.org

DISTRICT 13
Donna Meyer
dmeyer@nysfbla.org

Lisa Perry
lperry@nysfbla.org

Additional NYS FBLA Board of Trustees
Anita Halstead
Executive Secretary
anitahalstead@gmail.com